منزل المنتجاتالعضلات المنشطات النمو

مكملات بناء العضلات الآمنة 1-أندروستين-3b-Ol-17-One مساحيق خام CAS76822-24-7

نوعية جيدة مسحوق خام الستيرويد للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة مسحوق خام الستيرويد للمبيعات
trenbolone خلات ، anavar ، اختبار enan ، اختبار cyp وجميع نوعية المساحيق الخام steroids هو جيد جدا! خصوصا الحزمة ، تكتم جدا ، سأشتري جعل طلبية كبيرة قريبا!

—— نيكولا

أنت مورد جيد ، شكرا لك على نوعية جيدة من HGH ، وصلت 50boxes من jintropin على نحو سلس ، وسعر تنافسي للغاية ، وسوف أكون عميلا منتظما بالنسبة لك.نتطلع إلى مزيد من المفاجآت!

—— Roger

ابن دردش الآن

مكملات بناء العضلات الآمنة 1-أندروستين-3b-Ol-17-One مساحيق خام CAS76822-24-7

الصين مكملات بناء العضلات الآمنة 1-أندروستين-3b-Ol-17-One مساحيق خام CAS76822-24-7 المزود
مكملات بناء العضلات الآمنة 1-أندروستين-3b-Ol-17-One مساحيق خام CAS76822-24-7 المزود مكملات بناء العضلات الآمنة 1-أندروستين-3b-Ol-17-One مساحيق خام CAS76822-24-7 المزود

صورة كبيرة :  مكملات بناء العضلات الآمنة 1-أندروستين-3b-Ol-17-One مساحيق خام CAS76822-24-7

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: تشجيانغ، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Pharma Grade
إصدار الشهادات: ISO,GMP
رقم الموديل: 76822-24-7

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10grams
الأسعار: wholesale prices,negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: احباط كيس أو حزمة discreelty أخرى ، وفقا لكمية الطلب وبلد مختلف
وقت التسليم: خلال 24 ساعة بعد الدفع
شروط الدفع: ويسترن يونيون ، MoneyGram ، T / T ، حوالة مصرفية ، Bitocin
القدرة على العرض: 1000kg/month
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
اسم: 1-أندروستين-3B-را-17-واحد اسم آخر: 1-أندروستين-3b-ol-17-one الستيرويد
نقاء: 99% CAS: 76822-24-7
استعمال: العضلات المنشطات النمو ميزة: طبيعية وصحية

بناء العضلات ملاحق 1-أندروستين-3b-ol-17-one مساحيق الخام cas76822-24-7


تفاصيل سريعة:
1-Dhea / 1-androsterone
الاسم المستعار: androsta-1-إيني-3B-را، 17-واحد؛ أندروستين-3B-را، 17-واحد؛ 1-dehydropiandrosterone
cas: 76822-24-7
فحص: 99.5٪
einecs: 76822-24-7
المظهر: أبيض أو من مسحوق بلوري أبيض
المواد ذات الصلة: الصف الصيدلانية
التخزين: التظليل ، المحصورة المحصورة
تطبيقات 1-androsterone:
1: 1-androsterone هو هرمون منشط الذكورة و هو مستقلب لهرمون تستوستيرون أو أندروستينيون.
2: وهو مركب الابتنائية غير ميثليته مصممة لمساعدة المستخدم في تحسين القوة وتخفيف الدهون.
3: 1 - أندروستيرون هو مركب غير ميثليته الذي يكون المستقلب الأساسي له 1-androstendione (1-ad) في الجسم.
4: التسميات لـ 1-andro هي 1-أندروستين 3b-ol ، 17-one.
5: 1-andro لا يتم تحويلها إلى هرمون تستوستيرون أو هرمون الاستروجين ، ولكن في الواقع يتحول إلى 1-التستوستيرون.


وصف:


1-ديهيدرويبياندروستيرون (1-Dhea) هو بديل هرموني لملاحق الدمية القياسية التي هي أكثر موجهة للرجال الذين يرغبون في المظهر والشعور بأفضل ما لديهم. وفقا للمعلومات العلمية 1-ene hormones like 1-dhea قد يكون في الواقع فضلًا على معيار dhea (5-dhea) للرجال الذين يرغبون في استخدام فوائد مكافحة الشيخوخة. معيار 5-Dhea وجدت على العديد من الرفوف مخزن يمكن أن يكون لها آثار جانبية استروجين أن الرجال لا يحتاجون ولا يريدون.


قد يظهر 1-androsterone ، أو 1-Dhea ، تحت nomenclature 1-androsten-3b-ol-17-one. 1-androsterone متاح حاليا على وصفة طبية ، ويرد في مختبرات mag mag 1-andro-rx ، علوم العضلات المتقدمة 1-androsterone rd ، والأداء البدائي 1-t. 1-androsterone هو بروهورمون حقيقي ، وتحويلها إلى 1-التستوستيرون (dihydroديينبولدينون). شفويا ، 1-androsterone لديه حوالي 10 ٪ معدل التحويل إلى 1 - التستوستيرون. استخدام هذا الهرمون كطفل تحت اللسان (يمتص من خلال الأنسجة تحت اللسان) أو كما عبر الجلد (يمتص من خلال الجلد) قد يؤدي إلى تحسين الإتاحة ، مما يعطي أكثر من 1 التستوستيرون تسليمها إلى الجسم. 1-androsterone رائع لتحقيق مكاسب في كل من القوة والحجم. لا يتم تحويله إلى هرمون الاستروجين ، لذلك فهو رائع لقطع الدورات أو للتكديس مع المركبات التي لها نشاط استروجين خلال مرحلة الانتفاخ. لأن 1-androsterone هو غير ميثليته ، يمكن أن تكون مكدسة مع الستيرويدات الميثيلية أو طليعة الهرمونs دون وضع ضغط إضافي على الكبد.



لماذا أخترتنا؟

نصائح للياقة البدنية ~~

كيفية زيادة العضلات؟
أنت أيضا بحاجة إلى مزيد من التدريب المكثف وقوة التدريب!
لا يستهلك التدريب الفاصل عالي الكثافة (الخالي من الأكسجين) الكثير من الحرارة في فترة زمنية قصيرة فحسب ، بل ينتج أيضًا تأثير ما بعد الاحتراق بعد التمرين. (تعويض الأكسجين ، وإصلاح الأنسجة يتطلب استهلاك السعرات الحرارية لمساعدتك على زيادة مستوى الأيض يستريح)


تدريب قوة العضلات
تعزيز قوة العضلات من خلال التدريب على رفع الأثقال ، يمكن أن تساعد زيادة العضلات على تحسين حجم جسمك. العضلات أصغر ولكنها أكثر أهمية من الدهون. يمكن زيادة العضلات تساعد جسمك تصبح أكثر حزما. سوف زيادة عضلات الورك تجعلك رائعة. سوف تجعل الوركين والكتفين والعضلات الخلفية جسمك يبدو أطول ، وستجعل عضلات الصدر ثدييك أكثر دعماً!


في الوقت نفسه ، سوف تزيد عملية التمثيل الغذائي الأساسي بعد رفع العضلات. جسمك لن يعد يأكل كما يحلو لك. إذا كان الأيض القاعدي السابق هو 1200 ، قم بزيادة نمو العضلات إلى 1600 ، وتناول 2000 سعرة حرارية. هذا الأخير سوف يأكل أيضا 2000 سعرة حرارية. لا يوجد سوى 400 سعرة حرارية!


إرشادات السلامة:
مقارنة مع التمارين الرياضية البسيطة ، التدريب الفاصل وتدريبات قوة العضلات تتطلب لياقة بدنية كافية. بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، لا ينصح بالقيام بتمرين متقطع عالي الكثافة. يرجى التركيز على التدريب الهوائية القلبية الرئوية وممارسة القلب والرئة المستمرة. بعد أكثر من 30 دقيقة ، اعتبر التمرين ذو كثافة أعلى.
في الوقت نفسه ، يحتاج التدريب الفاصل وتدريبات قوة العضلات أيضا إلى إتقان مهارات حركة جيدة للغاية ، من أجل ضمان أن في ممارسة عالية الكثافة لتجنب الإصابة ، للمبتدئين ، تذكر أن تضع أولا الأساس ، المهارات الأساسية للحركة ( الأطراف العلوية الدفع ، السحب ، الأطراف السفلية ، مفاصل الورك) تعلم كيفية جعل التدريب الخاص بك يرى التأثير بشكل أسرع


نصيحة أخيرة:
تذكر: إذا كان هدفك هو ستة حزمة القيمة المطلقة ، خط سترة ، لا مجرد ممارسة عضلات البطن ، ولكن من خلال ممارسة النظامية ، وتحقيق هدف الحد من الدهون النظامية ، تكملها تقوية عضلات القلب ، خط البطن هو طبيعة جدا سوف نفذ.
لهذا السبب ، يبكي جميع المدربين: إذا كنت تريد عضلات البطن ، فلا يمكنك تدريب عضلات البطن.

المنشطات المهنية والهرمونات suppier لشركة Rongxinbio ، مرحبا بكم في النظام والتحقيق.

تفاصيل الاتصال
HONGKONG RONGXIN BIO-TECH CO.,LTD

اتصل شخص: Manager

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home ProductsMuscle Growth Steroids

Safe Muscle Building Supplements 1-Androstene-3b-Ol-17-One Cas76822-24-7 Raw Powders

Good quality Raw Steroid Powders for sales
Good quality Raw Steroid Powders for sales
The trenbolone acetate,anavar,Test enan,test cyp and all the steroids raw powders quality is quite good!Especially the package,very discreetly,i will buy make a big order soon!

—— Nikola

You are a good supplier,thanks for your good quality of HGH,the 50boxes of jintropin was arrived smoothly,and your price is very competitive,i will be a regular customer for you.Looking forward to more surprises!

—— Roger

I'm Online Chat Now

Safe Muscle Building Supplements 1-Androstene-3b-Ol-17-One Cas76822-24-7 Raw Powders

China Safe Muscle Building Supplements 1-Androstene-3b-Ol-17-One Cas76822-24-7 Raw Powders supplier
Safe Muscle Building Supplements 1-Androstene-3b-Ol-17-One Cas76822-24-7 Raw Powders supplier Safe Muscle Building Supplements 1-Androstene-3b-Ol-17-One Cas76822-24-7 Raw Powders supplier

Large Image :  Safe Muscle Building Supplements 1-Androstene-3b-Ol-17-One Cas76822-24-7 Raw Powders

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Zhejiang,China
Brand Name: Pharma Grade
Certification: ISO,GMP
Model Number: 76822-24-7

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10grams
Price: wholesale prices,negotiable
Packaging Details: Foil bag or other discreelty package,according the order quantity and different country
Delivery Time: within 24 hours after payment
Payment Terms: Western Union, MoneyGram, T/T,bank transfer,Bitocin
Supply Ability: 1000kg/month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Name: 1-androstene-3b-ol-17-one Other Name: 1-androstene-3b-ol-17-one Steroid
Purity: 99% Cas: 76822-24-7
Usage: Muscle Growth Steroids Feature: Natural And Healthy

Muscle building supplements 1-androstene-3b-ol-17-one cas76822-24-7 raw powders


Quick details:
1-dhea / 1-androsterone
alias:androsta-1-ene-3b-ol,17-one;androstene-3b-ol,17-one;1-dehydropiandrosterone
cas: 76822-24-7
assay:99.5%
einecs: 76822-24-7
appearance: white or off white crystalline powder
related substances: pharmaceutical grade
storage: shading, confined preservation
applications of 1-androsterone:
1: 1-androsterone is an androgenic sex hormone and is a metabolite of testosterone or androstenedione.
2: it is a non-methylated anabolic compound designed to aid the user in improving strength and trimming fat.
3: 1-androsterone is a non-methylated compound whose primary metabolite is 1-androstendione (1-ad) in the body.
4: the nomenclature for 1-andro is 1-androstene 3b-ol, 17-one.
5: 1-andro does not convert to testosterone or estrogen, but in fact converts to 1-testosterone.
 


Description:


1-dehydroepiandrosterone (1-dhea) is a hormone alternative to standard dhea supplements that is more geared for men who wish to look and feel their best. according to scientific information 1-ene hormones like 1-dhea may in fact be preferred to standard dhea (5-dhea) for men who wish to use the anti-aging benefits. standard 5-dhea found on many store shelves can have estrogenic side effects that men do not need nor want.


1-androsterone, or 1-dhea, may appear under the nomenclature 1-androsten-3b-ol-17-one. 1-androsterone is currently available over the counter, and is contained in iron mag labs 1-andro-rx, advanced muscle science 1-androsterone rd, and primordial performance 1-t. 1-androsterone is a true prohormone, converting to 1-testosterone (dihydroboldenone). orally, 1-androsterone has about a 10% conversion rate to 1-testosterone. using this prohormone as a sublingual (absorbed through the tissues under the tongue) or as a transdermal (absorbed through the skin) may improve boiavailability, yielding more total 1-testosterone delivered to the body. 1-androsterone is great for gains in both strength and size. it does not convert to estrogen so it is great for cutting cycles or for stacking with compounds that do have estrogenic activity during a bulking phase. because 1-androsterone is non-methylated, it can be stacked with methylated steroids or prohormones without putting additional stress on the liver.

 

Safe Muscle Building Supplements 1-Androstene-3b-Ol-17-One Cas76822-24-7 Raw Powders
 
why choose us?

Safe Muscle Building Supplements 1-Androstene-3b-Ol-17-One Cas76822-24-7 Raw Powders

 

 

Safe Muscle Building Supplements 1-Androstene-3b-Ol-17-One Cas76822-24-7 Raw Powders

 

 

Fitness Tips~~

 

How to increase muscle?
You also need more intense interval training and strength training!
High-intensity interval training (oxygen-free) not only consumes a lot of heat in a short period of time, but also produces a post-combustion effect after exercise. (Oxygen compensation, tissue repair requires calorie consumption to help you increase the level of resting metabolism)


Muscle strength training
Enhancing muscle strength through weight training, increasing muscles can help improve your body size. Muscles are smaller but more important than fat. Increasing muscles can help your body become firmer. Increased hip muscles will make you fascinating. The hips, shoulders, and back muscles will make your body look taller, and the chest muscles will make your breasts more supportive!


At the same time, your basal metabolism will increase after your muscles are lifted. Your body will no longer eat as little as you like. If your previous basal metabolism is 1200, increase your muscle growth to 1600, and eat 2,000 calories. The latter will also eat 2,000 calories. There are only 400 calories left!


safety warning:
Compared with simple aerobic exercise, interval training and muscle strength training require sufficient physical fitness. For beginners, it is not recommended to do high-intensity intermittent exercise. Please focus on cardiopulmonary aerobic training and continuous cardiopulmonary exercise. After more than 30 minutes, consider the higher intensity exercise.
At the same time, interval training and muscle strength training also need to master very good movement skills, in order to ensure that in the high-intensity exercise to avoid injury, for beginners, remember to first lay the foundation, the basic movement skills (upper limbs Push, pull, lower limbs, hip joints) Learn to make your training see the effect faster


Final tip:
Remember: If your goal is six pack abs, vest line, don't just practice the abdominal muscles, but through systemic exercise, achieve a systemic fat reduction goal, supplemented by the strengthening of the core muscles, the belly line is very Nature will run out.
That's why, all the coaches are crying: If you want the abdominal muscles, you can't just train your abdominal muscles.

 

Professional Steroids and hormones suppier of Rongxinbio company,welcome to order and inquiry.

Contact Details
HONGKONG RONGXIN BIO-TECH CO.,LTD

Contact Person: Manager

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)