Étiquettes orales Exemestane Aromasin Cas 107868-30-4 d'anti d'oestrogène stéroïdes de traitement contre le cancer
10grams
MOQ
wholesale prices,negotiable
Prix
Anti Estrogen Cancer Treatment Steroids Oral Tabs Exemestane Aromasin Cas 107868-30-4
traits Galerie Description de produit Demandez une citation
traits
Informations de base
Lieu d'origine: Zhejiang, Chine
Nom de marque: Pharma Grade
Certification: ISO,GMP
Numéro de modèle: 107868-30-4
Surligner:

Exemestane Aromasin

,

Bodybuilding d'Anastrozole Arimidex

Conditions de paiement et expédition
Détails d'emballage: Déjouez le sac ou tout autre paquet discreelty, en accordant la quantité d'ordre et le pays différen
Délai de livraison: 1000kg/month
Conditions de paiement: Western Union, MoneyGram, T/T, virement bancaire, Bitocin
Caractéristiques
nom: Exemestane
L'autre nom: Aromasin
Qualité: 99,5%
Apperance: Poudre cristalline blanche ou blanche
Utilisation: muscle pour réduire la graisse
MOQ: 10g
Description de produit

Oestrogène cas107868-30-4 oral d'Exemestane d'étiquettes anti (Aromasin)

Le nom chimique de l'exemestane est 1,4 diene-3,17-dione-6-methylenesterrol ou 6 methyleneandrost-1,4-diene-3,17-dione, blanc ou poudre cristalline blanche cassée ; inodore. Soluble en chloroforme, soluble en acétate éthylique, acétone, méthanol ou éthanol, presque insolubles dans l'eau. Médicalement applicable aux femmes postmenopausal avec le cancer du sein avancé qui ont progressé après traitement avec le tamoxifen.

 

Introduction composée :

 

Données de base
Nom chinois : Exemestane
Chinois alias : 1,4 diene-3,17-dione-6-methylene-androstane ; exemestane (entreprise) ; 6 methylene-androst-1,4-diene-3, dione 17 ;
Nom anglais : exemestane
Anglais alias : 6 methylenandrosta-1,4-diene-3,17-dione ; androsta-1,4-diene-6-methylene-3,17-dione ; 6-METHYLENEANDROSTA-1,4-DIENE-3,17 - DIONE ; Exemestance ; 6-Methylene-androsta-1,4-diene-3,17-dione ; AROMASIN ; EXALAMIDE ; Exemestan ; 6-methylenandrost-1,4-diene-3,17-dione ; Exemestane ; 6-Methyleneandrosta -1,4 diene-3,17-dione ;
No. de CAS : 107868-30-4
Formule moléculaire : C20H24O2


Structure :

Poids moléculaire : 296,40300
Qualité précise : 296,17800
PSA : 34,14000
LogP : 4,02950
Propriétés physico-chimiques
Aspect et traits : blanc à la poudre en cristal jaune-clair
Densité : 1,13 g/cm3
Point de fusion : 155,13 ° C
Point d'ébullition : 453.7oC à 760 mmHg
Point d'inflammabilité : 169oC
Indice de réfraction : 1,572
Conditions de stockage : Magasin dans le conteneur original dans un endroit foncé frais.
Pression de vapeur : 2.02E-08mmHg à 25°C
Les informations de sécurité
Symbole : GHS07GHS08
Mot de signal : danger
Déclaration de risque : H319 ; H360
Déclaration d'avertissement : P201 ; P305 + P351 + P338 ; P308 + P313
Emballage de niveau : III
Catégorie de risque : 8
Code douanier : 2937900090
Code de transport des marchandises dangereux : L'ONU 3261 8/PG 2
WGK Allemagne : 3
Instructions de sécurité : S26-S36/37/39 [1]

 

 

 

Détail rapide

 

 

Détails d'Exemestane
Nom chinois Exemestane
Nom anglais Exemestane
Surnom 6-methylene maleo-1,4-diene-3,17-dione
Formule chimique C20H24O2
Poids moléculaire 296,40
Embarquement de CAS 107868-30-4
Point de fusion 155,13 ° C
Point d'ébullition 453.7oC

 

 

Étiquettes orales Exemestane Aromasin Cas 107868-30-4 d'anti d'oestrogène stéroïdes de traitement contre le cancer 0

 

Description d'Exemestane :

 

Action pharmacologique
La croissance des cellules de cancer du sein peut dépendre de la présence de l'oestrogène. L'oestrogène (oestrone et estradiol) dans le cycle postmenopausal des femmes se compose principalement d'aromatase dans les tissus périphériques et d'androgène dans la glande surrénale et l'ovaire. La cétone et la testostérone) sont converties. L'empêchement de la production d'oestrogène en empêchant l'aromatase est une méthode efficace pour le traitement sélectif du cancer du sein hormone-dépendant postmenopausal. Exemestane est un aromatase stéroïdal irréversible inactivant l'agent, structurellement semblable au substrat naturel de l'enzyme, l'androstenedione, qui est un pseudo-substrat d'aromatase, qui peut irréversiblement agir l'un sur l'autre avec le site actif de l'enzyme. Dirigez la combinaison pour l'inactiver (cet effet s'appelle également « l'inhibition suicidaire »), qui réduit de manière significative des niveaux d'oestrogène dans la circulation du sang des femmes postmenopausal, mais n'avez aucun effet significatif sur la biosynthèse des corticostéroïdes et aldosterol dans la glande surrénale. 600 fois à plus haut que la concentration de l'aromatase inhibiteur, il n'y avait aucun effet significatif sur d'autres enzymes dans la voie steroidogenic. [4]

 

Recherche toxicologique
Toxicité d'une dose unique : On a observé une dose orale simple de 3200 mg/kg (environ 640 fois l'humain a médicalement recommandé la dose) chez les souris. Les animaux sont morts quand les doses simples de rats et de chiens étaient 5000 mg/kg et 3000 mg/kg, respectivement (calculé comme superficie de corps, approximativement 2000 fois et 4000 fois la dose médicalement recommandée, respectivement). Les animaux ont été ébranlés quand les doses simples de souris et de chiens étaient 400 mg/kg et 3000 mg/kg, respectivement (calculé comme superficie de corps, approximativement 80 et 4000 fois la dose médicalement recommandée, respectivement).
Dans des études cliniques, les personnes en bonne santé ont montré la bonne tolérance dans un d'une dose unique de 800 mg/kg et ont avancé des patients de cancer du sein jusqu'à mg 600 pendant 12 semaines.
Toxicité reproductrice : pendant 14 jours avant l'accouplement à 15-20 jours de gestation, les rats ont été donnés ce produit pendant 21 jours pendant la lactation, et la dose était 4 mg/kg/jour (calculé comme superficie de corps, équivalent à 1,5% de la dose recommandée clinique humaine). Quand la dose est supérieur ou égal à 20mg/kg/day, la grossesse est prolongée, la livraison est anormale ou difficile, et l'augmentation de l'absorption du foetus, de la diminution du nombre de foetus vivants, de la diminution du poids du foetus, et du retard de l'ossification sont également observées. Pendant la phase d'organogenèse des rats enceintes, quand la dose est inférieur ou égal à 810 mg/kg (calculés comme superficie de corps est environ 320 fois la dose recommandée clinique), l'effet tératogénique pas évident se produit. Quand la période d'organogenèse de lapin est 90 mg/kg/jour (calculé en tant que 70 fois de la dose clinique recommandée selon la superficie de corps), le poids placentaire est réduit ; quand la dose est 270 mg/kg/jour, l'avortement se produit et l'absorption se produit. L'augmentation du foetus et la diminution du poids corporel du foetus ; la dose était inférieur ou égal à 270 mg/kg/jour (calculé en tant que 210 fois la dose recommandée clinique par la superficie de corps), et le taux de malformation de lapin n'a pas augmenté. Actuellement, il n'y a aucune donnée clinique de recherches sur les effets de ce produit sur les femmes enceintes. Si ce produit est pris pendant la grossesse, le patient devrait être au courant du mal potentiel du produit au foetus et du danger potentiel de la perte.
Pendant les 63 jours avant l'accouplement et au cours de la période de Co-cage, les rats masculins ont été donnés 500 mg/kg/jour (environ 200 fois la recommandation clinique humaine selon la superficie de corps), et la fertilité des rats femelles non-administrés peut être jointe. La force est réduite. Quand la dose de ce produit est 20mg/kg/day (calculé comme superficie de corps, qui est équivalente à 8 fois de la dose recommandée clinique humaine), il n'y a aucun effet sur les paramètres de fertilité (tels que la fonction ovarienne, le comportement de accouplement, le taux de conception) des rats femelles, mais la taille moyenne d'ordures est réduite. En outre, dans l'étude de toxicité générale, quand la dose est 3-20 fois de la dose médicalement recommandée, les souris, les rats et les chiens ont des divers niveaux de changements ovariens, y compris le hyperplasia et le plus grand nombre de kystes ovariens. Et le nombre de luteum de corpus diminué.
Les rats étaient 14C-exemestane radioactifs oralement administrés 1 mg/kg et ont trouvé pour passer le placenta. L'exemestane radioactif a semblé dans le lait de 15 minutes après administration. La concentration de ce produit et de ses métabolites dans le sang maternel et foetal est équivalent pendant 24 heures après la drogue. On ne le connaît pas si ce produit est sécrété par le lait humain. Puisque beaucoup de drogues peuvent être sécrétées par le lait, les femmes de allaitement devraient employer ce produit avec prudence.
Génotoxicité : Ce produit n'a montré aucun effet mutagénique dans l'essai d'Ames et l'essai chinois de cellules de poumon du hamster V79. Faute d'activation métabolique in vitro, il a montré des effets mutagéniques sur les lymphocytes humains, mais les résultats d'essai de micronoyau de souris étaient négatifs. Ce produit n'augmente pas la synthèse d'ADN de supplémentaire-programme des hepatocytes de rat.
Cancérogénicité : Il n'y a aucune donnée de recherches sur l'effet cancérogène de ce produit. [4]

 

Indication
Approprié aux femmes postmenopausal avec le cancer du sein avancé après traitement avec le tamoxifen. [4]
Tabou :
On l'interdit aux patients qui sont allergiques à ce produit ou aux excipients dans ce produit. [4]
Dosage
Un comprimé à la fois (25mg), une fois par jour, oralement après des repas. Les patients présentant le dysfonctionnement doux de foie et de rein n'ont pas besoin d'ajuster la dose. [4]
Réactions défavorables
Les réactions défavorables principales de ce produit sont : la nausée, la bouche sèche, la constipation, la diarrhée, les vertiges, l'insomnie, l'éruption, la fatigue, la fièvre, l'oedème, la douleur, le vomissement, la douleur abdominale, l'appétit accru, le gain de poids, etc. deuxièmement, là étaient des rapports d'hypertension, de dépression, d'inquiétude, de difficulté respirant, et de toux. D'autres incluent des comptes anormaux de lymphocyte et des indicateurs anormaux de fonction hépatique (tels que la transférase d'alanine). Dans les tests cliniques, seulement 3% de patients a discontinué le traitement dû aux événements défavorables, principalement pendant les 10 premières semaines du traitement d'exemestane ; ceux qui ont discontinué le traitement dû aux événements défavorables étaient moins communs (0,3%). [4]
Précautions
Les femmes Premenopausal généralement n'utilisent pas des comprimés d'exemestane. Exemestane ne devrait pas être combiné avec des oestrogènes pour éviter l'interférence. La fonction hépatique modérée et grave, insuffisance rénale devrait être employée avec prudence. L'utilisation excessive de l'exemestane peut augmenter des réactions défavorables non fatales.
Femmes de femmes enceintes et d'allaitement
Débronchement
Médicament d'enfant
Débronchement
Médicament plus âgé de patients
Aucune précautions spéciales [4]

produits recommandés
Prenez contact avec nous
Personne à contacter : Anne
Téléphone : +8613486829776
Caractères restants(20/3000)

Home ProductsCancer Treatment Steroids

Anti Estrogen Cancer Treatment Steroids Oral Tabs Exemestane Aromasin Cas 107868-30-4

Good quality Raw Steroid Powders for sales
Good quality Raw Steroid Powders for sales
The trenbolone acetate,anavar,Test enan,test cyp and all the steroids raw powders quality is quite good!Especially the package,very discreetly,i will buy make a big order soon!

—— Nikola

You are a good supplier,thanks for your good quality of HGH,the 50boxes of jintropin was arrived smoothly,and your price is very competitive,i will be a regular customer for you.Looking forward to more surprises!

—— Roger

I'm Online Chat Now

Anti Estrogen Cancer Treatment Steroids Oral Tabs Exemestane Aromasin Cas 107868-30-4

China Anti Estrogen Cancer Treatment Steroids Oral Tabs Exemestane Aromasin Cas 107868-30-4 supplier
Anti Estrogen Cancer Treatment Steroids Oral Tabs Exemestane Aromasin Cas 107868-30-4 supplier Anti Estrogen Cancer Treatment Steroids Oral Tabs Exemestane Aromasin Cas 107868-30-4 supplier

Large Image :  Anti Estrogen Cancer Treatment Steroids Oral Tabs Exemestane Aromasin Cas 107868-30-4

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Zhejiang,China
Brand Name: Pharma Grade
Certification: ISO,GMP
Model Number: 107868-30-4

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10grams
Price: wholesale prices,negotiable
Packaging Details: Foil bag or other discreelty package,according the order quantity and different country.
Delivery Time: 1000kg/month
Payment Terms: Western Union, MoneyGram, T/T,bank transfer,Bitocin
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Name: Exemestane Other Name: Aromasin
Quality: 99.5% Apperance: White Or White Crystalline Powder
Usage: Muscle To Reduce Fat MOQ: 10G

Oral tabs Exemestane (Aromasin) cas107868-30-4 Anti Estrogen

The chemical name of exemestane is 1,4-diene-3,17-dione-6-methylenesterrol or 6-methyleneandrost-1,4-diene-3,17-dione , white or off-white crystalline powder; odorless. Soluble in chloroform, soluble in ethyl acetate, acetone, methanol or ethanol, almost insoluble in water. Clinically applicable to postmenopausal women with advanced breast cancer who have progressed after treatment with tamoxifen.

 

Compound introduction:

 

Basic Information
Chinese name: Exemestane
Chinese alias: 1,4-diene-3,17-dione-6-methylene-androstane; exemestane (enterprise); 6-methylene-androst-1,4-diene-3 , 17-dione;
English name: exemestane
English alias: 6-methylenandrosta-1,4-diene-3,17-dione;androsta-1,4-diene-6-methylene-3,17-dione;6-METHYLENEANDROSTA-1,4-DIENE-3,17 -DIONE;Exemestance;6-Methylene-androsta-1,4-diene-3,17-dione;AROMASIN;EXALAMIDE;Exemestan;6-methylenandrost-1,4-diene-3,17-dione;Exemestane;6-Methyleneandrosta -1,4-diene-3,17-dione;
CAS No.: 107868-30-4
Molecular formula: C20H24O2


Structure:

Molecular weight: 296.40300
Exact quality: 296.17800
PSA: 34.14000
LogP: 4.02950
Physicochemical properties
Appearance and traits: white to light yellow crystal powder
Density: 1.13 g/cm3
Melting point: 155.13 ° C
Boiling point: 453.7oC at 760 mmHg
Flash point: 169oC
Refractive index: 1.572
Storage conditions: Store in original container in a cool dark place.
Steam pressure: 2.02E-08mmHg at 25°C
Security Information
Symbol: GHS07GHS08
Signal word: danger
Hazard statement: H319; H360
Warning statement: P201; P305 + P351 + P338; P308 + P313
Packing level: III
Hazard category: 8
Customs code: 2937900090
Dangerous goods transport code: UN 3261 8/PG 2
WGK Germany: 3
Safety instructions: S26-S36/37/39 [1]

 

 

 

Quick detail

 

 

Exemestane Details
Chinese name Exemestane
English name Exemestane
Nickname 6-methylene maleo-1,4-diene-3,17-dione
Chemical formula C20H24O2
Molecular weight 296.40
CAS boarding 107868-30-4
Melting point 155.13 ° C
Boiling point 453.7oC

 

 

Anti Estrogen Cancer Treatment Steroids Oral Tabs Exemestane Aromasin Cas 107868-30-4

 

Exemestane Description :

 

Pharmacological action
The growth of breast cancer cells can depend on the presence of estrogen. Estrogen (estrone and estradiol) in the postmenopausal cycle of women is mainly composed of aromatase in peripheral tissues and androgen in the adrenal gland and ovary. Ketone and testosterone) are converted. Preventing estrogen production by inhibiting aromatase is an effective method for the selective treatment of postmenopausal hormone-dependent breast cancer. Exemestane is an irreversible steroidal aromatase inactivating agent, structurally similar to the natural substrate of the enzyme, androstenedione, which is a pseudo-substrate of aromatase, which can irreversibly interact with the active site of the enzyme. Point combination to inactivate it (this effect is also called "self-destructive inhibition"), which significantly reduces estrogen levels in the blood circulation of postmenopausal women, but has no significant effect on the biosynthesis of corticosteroids and aldosterol in the adrenal gland. At 600 times higher than the concentration of inhibitory aromatase, there was no significant effect on other enzymes in the steroidogenic pathway. [4]

 

Toxicological research
Single-dose toxicity: A single oral dose of 3200 mg/kg (about 640 times the human clinically recommended dose) was observed in mice. The animals died when the single doses of rats and dogs were 5000 mg/kg and 3000 mg/kg, respectively (calculated as body surface area, approximately 2000 times and 4000 times the clinically recommended dose, respectively). The animals were convulsed when the single doses of mice and dogs were 400 mg/kg and 3000 mg/kg, respectively (calculated as body surface area, approximately 80 and 4000 times the clinically recommended dose, respectively).
In clinical studies, healthy people showed good tolerance in a single dose of 800 mg/kg and advanced breast cancer patients up to 600 mg for 12 weeks.
Reproductive toxicity: 14 days before mating to 15-20 days of gestation, the rats were given this product for 21 days during lactation, and the dose was 4 mg/kg/day (calculated as body surface area, equivalent to 1.5% of the human clinical recommended dose). When the dose is greater than or equal to 20mg/kg/day, the pregnancy is prolonged, the delivery is abnormal or difficult, and the increase of the absorption of the fetus, the decrease of the number of live fetuses, the decrease of the weight of the fetus, and the delay of ossification are also observed. . In the organogenesis phase of pregnant rats, when the dose is less than or equal to 810 mg/kg (calculated as the body surface area is about 320 times the clinical recommended dose), no obvious teratogenic effect occurs. When the rabbit organogenesis period is 90 mg/kg/day (calculated as 70 times of the recommended clinical dose according to the body surface area), the placental weight is reduced; when the dose is 270 mg/kg/day, abortion occurs and absorption occurs. The increase in fetus and the decrease in body weight of the fetus; the dose was less than or equal to 270 mg/kg/day (calculated as 210 times the clinical recommended dose by body surface area), and the rabbit malformation rate did not increase. At present, there is no clinical research data on the effects of this product on pregnant women. If this product is taken during pregnancy, the patient should be informed of the potential harm of the product to the fetus and the potential danger of miscarriage.
During the 63 days before mating and during the co-cage period, the male rats were given 500 mg/kg/day (about 200 times the human clinical recommendation according to the body surface area), and the fertility of the non-administered female rats can be mated. The force is reduced. When the dose of this product is 20mg/kg/day (calculated as body surface area, which is equivalent to 8 times of the human clinical recommended dose), there is no effect on the fertility parameters (such as ovarian function, mating behavior, conception rate) of female rats, but The average litter size is reduced. In addition, in the general toxicity study, when the dose is 3-20 times of the clinically recommended dose, the mice, rats and dogs have varying degrees of ovarian changes, including hyperplasia and increased number of ovarian cysts. And the number of corpus luteum decreased.
Rats were orally administered radiolabeled 14C-exemestane 1 mg/kg and found to pass the placenta. Radioactive exemestane appeared in the milk 15 minutes after administration. The concentration of this product and its metabolites in the maternal and fetal blood is equivalent 24 hours after the drug. It is not known whether this product is secreted by human milk. Because many drugs can be secreted by milk, lactating women should use this product with caution.
Genotoxicity: This product showed no mutagenic effects in the Ames test and the V79 Chinese hamster lung cell test. In the absence of metabolic activation in vitro, it showed mutagenic effects on human lymphocytes, but the mouse micronucleus test results were negative. This product does not increase the extra-program DNA synthesis of rat hepatocytes.
Carcinogenicity: There is no research data on the carcinogenic effect of this product. [4]

 

Indication
Suitable for postmenopausal women with advanced breast cancer after treatment with tamoxifen. [4]
Taboo:
It is forbidden to patients who are allergic to this product or the excipients in this product. [4]
Dosage
One tablet at a time (25mg), once a day, orally after meals. Patients with mild liver and kidney dysfunction do not need to adjust the dose. [4]
Adverse reactions
The main adverse reactions of this product are: nausea, dry mouth, constipation, diarrhea, dizziness, insomnia, rash, fatigue, fever, edema, pain, vomiting, abdominal pain, increased appetite, weight gain, etc. Secondly, there were reports of hypertension, depression, anxiety, difficulty breathing, and cough. Others include abnormal lymphocyte counts and abnormal liver function indicators (such as alanine transferase). In clinical trials, only 3% of patients discontinued treatment due to adverse events, mainly during the first 10 weeks of exemestane treatment; those who discontinued treatment due to adverse events were less common (0.3%). [4]
Precautions
Premenopausal women generally do not use exemestane tablets. Exemestane should not be combined with estrogens to avoid interference. Moderate and severe liver function, renal insufficiency should be used with caution. Excessive use of exemestane can increase non-fatal adverse reactions.
Pregnant women and lactating women
Disable
Child medication
Disable
Elderly patients medication
No special precautions [4]

Contact Details
HONGKONG RONGXIN BIO-TECH CO.,LTD

Contact Person: Manager

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)