Stéroïdes anabolisant purs CAS 431579-34-9 des produits chimiques YK11 SARMS de recherches de poudres crues
10grams
MOQ
wholesale prices,negotiable
Prix
Raw Powders Pure Research Chemicals YK11 SARMS Anabolic Steroids CAS 431579-34-9
traits Galerie Description de produit Demandez une citation
traits
Informations de base
Lieu d'origine: Zhejiang, Chine
Nom de marque: Pharma Grade
Certification: ISO,GMP
Numéro de modèle: 431579-34-9
Surligner:

Stéroïdes de entassement en vrac de cycle

,

Stéroïdes anabolisant de SARMS

Conditions de paiement et expédition
Détails d'emballage: Déjouez le sac ou tout autre paquet discreelty, en accordant la quantité d'ordre et le pays différen
Délai de livraison: Dans un délai de 24 heures après paiement
Conditions de paiement: Western Union, MoneyGram, T/T, virement bancaire, Bitocin
Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000kg/month
Caractéristiques
NOM: YK11
Autre nom: YK-11
N ° CAS.: 431579-34-9
Pureté: 99,5%
Formule: C19H18F3N3O6
Caractéristique: Naturel et sain
Description de produit

Stéroïdes anabolisant forts de Sarms de poudres crues de Sarms YK11 CAS431579-34-9

Données de base :

CAS : 431579-34-9 ; 366508-78-3
Norme : Norme interne
Aspect : Poudre blanche
Pureté : 99%
Durée de conservation : 2 ans
Dosage : Le dosage quotidien de YK11 est mg 4 une fois par jour pour mg 8 maximum d'utilisateurs inconditionnels
 

Effet Yk11 :


Yk-11 induit des myocytes pour produire plus de follistatin, un inhibiteur efficace de myostatin. Myostatin (également connu sous le nom de facteur de différenciation de croissance 8) agit en tant que myokine, protéine produite par des cellules musculaires et cellules musculaires qui empêchent le muscle. Le muscle est la croissance et la différenciation des cellules musculaires. Les études sur plusieurs années ont prouvé que quand vous bloquez le myostatin, il tient compte de plus de Massachusetts de muscle.


En outre, yk-11 est un peu de diluant que lgd-4033 et est un excellent équivalent à l'avantage de maigre de testostérone. Il produit le maigre, sec, facile de maintenir la force et le muscle, et réduit la graisse.

Yk-11 lie sélectivement aux récepteurs d'androgène semblables à lgd-4033, et au mk-2866. En d'autres termes, ce yk-11 offre le grand espoir pour l'atrophie de muscle et favorise la croissance de muscle. Comme mk-2866, et lgd-4033, yk-11 lie aux récepteurs d'androgène dans le muscle et l'os. La synthèse yk-11 faible

 

 

Comment employer la poudre YK11 crue ?
 
Le problème est YK-11 n'a absolument aucun essai et aucune chercheur, société de pharma ou société autorisée de Sarms n'a continué n'importe quelle recherche là-dessus. YK n'a eu aucune expérimentation animale (aucun rats ou souris) et évidemment aucune étude d'humain. YK a seulement des données in vitro sur les cellules C2C12 de la variété de cellule de myoblast de souris capable de la différenciation. En d'autres termes, il seulement est examiné dans un tube à essai. Cette expérience nous indique qu'elle a le potentiel de causer la différenciation de muscle à certaines concentrations. Mais ceci ne peut pas être directement traduit en dosages humains parce qu'il y a 0 données sur son métabolisme. Cependant maintenant que nous savons que c'est un stéroïde synthétique vous pourriez arguer du fait qu'une conjecture au courant d'autres stéroïdes synthétiques donnerait des indications approximatives de son métabolisme. Mais rien concret et certainement rien prouvé.
Vous verrez sur un certain nombre de site Web que les points suivants ont fait ;
- Le dosage correct
- Le meilleur dosage humain pour le bâtiment de muscle
- La demi vie
- Effets secondaires à court et à long terme
- Qu'aucun PCT n'est nécessaire
- Qu'il n'est pas hepatoxic au foie
Tous ces points sont complètement faux et composés. Certains seront des personnes avec le test et erreur mais rien à est prouvé réellement ou à distance montré avoir la promesse par la science réelle.
YK-11 est fortement pour avoir besoin d'un PCT fort le suivant car c'est un stéroïde.
YK-11 est susceptible d'être hepatoxic au foie dû aux 4 groupes méthylés dans sa nomenclature. A a dit qu'en raison où ils sont de lui peu susceptible d'être massivement toxique au foie. Les valeurs de foie sont susceptibles d'augmenter mais de sauter pas massivement.
La demi vie YK-11 n'a pas été prouvée et ni a les effets secondaires potentiels.

 

Produits chauds de vente

 

Nom CAS non. Bath non. Utilisation
R-X2366-SR-9009 1165910-22-4 20181115 Perdez la graisse
R-X2365-Rad-140 1182367-47-0 20181115 Perdez la graisse
R-X2364-MK-677 159752-10-0 20181115 Perdez la graisse
R-X2363-YK-11 431579-34-9 20181115 Perdez la graisse
R-X2362-LGD-4033 1165910-22-4 20181116 Perdez la graisse
R-X2361-GW-501516 317318-70-0 20181116 Perdez la graisse
R-X2360-Andarine S4 401900-40-1 20181116 Perdez la graisse
R-X2368-MK-2866 841205-47-8 20181116 Perdez la graisse
R-X2369-Sunifiram 314728-85-3 20181116 Perdez la graisse

 

 

Stéroïdes anabolisant purs CAS 431579-34-9 des produits chimiques YK11 SARMS de recherches de poudres crues 0

Forme physique Tips~~

 

 

La presse et la posture accroupie de jambe sont les mouvements classiques du quadriceps. En raison de la haute pression à la taille en s'accroupissant, l'ascenseur étendu de jambe de mise en charge peut éviter cette insuffisance, ainsi il peut être employé pour effectuer le grand poids.
L'angle en supination n'est généralement pas moins de 45 degrés. Si la petite résistance est grande, le coup-de-pied horizontal devrait être employé. Maintenant l'ascenseur étendu de jambe de 45 degrés est le courant principal, et naturellement il y a une presse en supination de 90 degrés.

Site d'exercice de cible : maximus de quadriceps et de gluteus

(Dans le quadriceps, particulièrement la tête médiale et la deuxième tête latérale, alors que le rectus femoris ne participe pas)

Bases d'action :


1. Reposez-vous sur le poussoir de jambe, tenez votre hanche contre la protection diagonale, et faites un pas vos pieds sur la plate-forme avec vos épaules larges. Saisissez la poignée et appliquez la force à partir du talon pour libérer la prise de sécurité. Votre articulation du genou devrait être légèrement courbée au début de l'action.

2. Inhalez et réduisez lentement le poids jusqu'à ce que le genou soit de 90 degrés à arrêter. Légèrement la pause, soulèvent alors le poids fermement par votre talon pour retourner à la position initiale, et commencent à exhaler comme vous pour soulever par le point médian de l'action.

Précautions :

1. Pendant la pratique, vous ne devriez pas employer des mauvaises habitudes telles que pousser vos genoux ou à l'aide de vos bras pour croiser le coffre pour limiter vos mouvements. En outre, quand l'action est reconstituée, les jambes ne devraient pas être complètement redressées, et les articulations du genou sont légèrement fléchies.

2. Le poids de la jambe doit être beaucoup plus haut que la posture accroupie pour réaliser l'effet. La formation de jambe doit également être plus haute que d'autres articles. La norme de formation est : jusqu'à ce que l'instrument ne puisse pas complètement se déplacer. Puisque l'ascenseur de jambe est un article fixe de voie de mouvement, il est difficile de stimuler les muscles profonds, et l'ascenseur de jambe est très sûr.

3. Les Bodybuilders commencent généralement à pratiquer des postures accroupies et des ascenseurs de jambe. Ne pensez pas que les postures accroupies sont asse'et vous n'avez pas besoin de soulever vos jambes. Sérieusement la pratique de vos ascenseurs de jambe augmentera non seulement vos quadruples, mais augmente également les muscles dans votre corps. Il est le meilleur de faire des postures accroupies avant de pratiquer cet exercice jusqu'à ce que la taille se sente incapable de résister à une pression forte et puis de soulever les jambes.

4. Ajustez largement la distance entre les jambes, la gamme du mouvement, l'angle de l'inclination, et l'effet de muscle est différent :

(1) espacement entre les pieds : plus grande que la largeur d'épaule, le quadriceps, le biceps, et les fesses soyez plus équilibré ; moins que la largeur d'épaule, le quadriceps sont concentrés.

(2) gamme de mouvement : Quand les jambes sont rétractées, l'angle de genou est de 30 degrés, qui est proche de la posture accroupie. Les jambes et les genoux peuvent continuer à être moins de 30 degrés, d'autre continuent à serrer la taille des muscles de jambe, renforçant de ce fait les muscles de quadriceps il est habituellement difficile s'exercer que. En fait, le levage de jambe est la meilleure manière d'améliorer la force des fesses.

(3) angle d'inclinaison : L'angle oblique supérieur est entre 45-75 degrés, et la pression est principalement concentrée sur le muscle de quadriceps ; entre 75-90 degrés, la pression est en grande partie concentrée sur les fesses.

5. Vous pouvez également la faire sur une jambe. D'une part, vous pouvez ajuster le modèle pour augmenter votre intérêt. D'autre part, vous pouvez composer le quadriceps de le plus faible.

 

 

 

produits recommandés
Prenez contact avec nous
Personne à contacter : Anne
Téléphone : +8613486829776
Caractères restants(20/3000)

Home ProductsPure Research Chemicals

Raw Powders Pure Research Chemicals YK11 SARMS Anabolic Steroids CAS 431579-34-9

Good quality Raw Steroid Powders for sales
Good quality Raw Steroid Powders for sales
The trenbolone acetate,anavar,Test enan,test cyp and all the steroids raw powders quality is quite good!Especially the package,very discreetly,i will buy make a big order soon!

—— Nikola

You are a good supplier,thanks for your good quality of HGH,the 50boxes of jintropin was arrived smoothly,and your price is very competitive,i will be a regular customer for you.Looking forward to more surprises!

—— Roger

I'm Online Chat Now

Raw Powders Pure Research Chemicals YK11 SARMS Anabolic Steroids CAS 431579-34-9

China Raw Powders Pure Research Chemicals YK11 SARMS Anabolic Steroids CAS 431579-34-9 supplier
Raw Powders Pure Research Chemicals YK11 SARMS Anabolic Steroids CAS 431579-34-9 supplier Raw Powders Pure Research Chemicals YK11 SARMS Anabolic Steroids CAS 431579-34-9 supplier

Large Image :  Raw Powders Pure Research Chemicals YK11 SARMS Anabolic Steroids CAS 431579-34-9

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Zhejiang,China
Brand Name: Pharma Grade
Certification: ISO,GMP
Model Number: 431579-34-9

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10grams
Price: wholesale prices,negotiable
Packaging Details: Foil bag or other discreelty package,according the order quantity and different country.
Delivery Time: within 24 hours after payment
Payment Terms: Western Union, MoneyGram, T/T,bank transfer,Bitocin
Supply Ability: 1000kg/month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Name: YK11 Other Name: YK-11
CAS No.: 431579-34-9 Purity: 99.5%
Formula: C19H18F3N3O6 Feature: Natural And Healthy

Sarms YK11 CAS431579-34-9 raw powders Sarms strong Anabolic Steroids

Basic Info:

CAS: 431579-34-9; 366508-78-3
Standard: In-house Standard
Appearance: White powder

Purity:99%
Shelf life: 2 years
Dosage: Daily dosage of YK11 is 4 mg once a day for hardcore users max 8 mg

 

Yk11 effect:


Yk-11 induces myocytes to produce more follistatin, a potent inhibitor of myostatin. Myostatin (also known as growth differentiation factor 8) acts as a myokine, a protein produced by muscle cells and muscle cells that inhibit muscle. Muscle is the growth and differentiation of muscle cells. Studies over several years have shown that when you block myostatin, it allows for more muscle mass.


In addition, yk-11 is a little thinner than lgd-4033 and is an excellent equivalent to testosterone lean benefit. It produces lean, dry, easy to maintain strength and muscle, and reduces fat.

Yk-11 selectively binds to androgen receptors similar to lgd-4033, and mk-2866. In other words, this yk-11 offers great hope for muscle atrophy and promotes muscle growth. Like mk-2866, and lgd-4033, yk-11 binds to androgen receptors in muscle and bone. The yk-11 weak synthesis

 

 

How To Use Raw YK11 Powder?
 
The problem is YK-11 has absolutely no testing and no licenced researchers, pharma company or Sarms company has continued any research on it. YK has had No Animal testing (no rats or mice) and obviously no human studies. YK only has in vitro data on C2C12 cells from mice myoblast cell line capable of differentiation. In other words, it’s only been tested in a test tube. This experiment does tell us that it has the potential to cause muscle differentiation at certain concentrations. But this cannot be directly translated into human dosages because there is 0 data on its metabolism. However now that we know it is a synthetic steroid you could argue that an informed guess from other synthetic steroids would give rough indications of its metabolism. But nothing concrete and certainly nothing proved.
You’ll see on a number of website the following points made;
- The correct dosage
- The best human dosage for muscle building
- The half life
- Short and long term side effects
- That no PCT is needed
- That it is not hepatoxic to the liver
All of these points are completely false and made up. Some will be from individuals with trial and error but nothing is actually proven or remotely shown to have promise through actual science.
YK-11 is highly likely to need a strong PCT following it as it is a steroid.
YK-11 is likely to be hepatoxic to the liver due to the 4 methylated groups in its nomenclature. Having said that because of where they are it is unlikely to be massively toxic to the liver. Liver values are likely to increase but not massively jump.
YK-11 half-life has not been proven and nor have the potential side effects.

 

Hot sale products

 

Name CAS No. Bath No. Usage
R-X2366-SR-9009 1165910-22-4 20181115 Lose fat
R-X2365-Rad-140 1182367-47-0 20181115 Lose fat
R-X2364-MK-677 159752-10-0 20181115 Lose fat
R-X2363-YK-11 431579-34-9 20181115 Lose fat
R-X2362-LGD-4033 1165910-22-4 20181116 Lose fat
R-X2361-GW-501516 317318-70-0 20181116 Lose fat
R-X2360-Andarine S4 401900-40-1 20181116 Lose fat
R-X2368-MK-2866 841205-47-8 20181116 Lose fat
R-X2369-Sunifiram 314728-85-3 20181116 Lose fat

 

 

Raw Powders Pure Research Chemicals YK11 SARMS Anabolic Steroids CAS 431579-34-9

Fitness Tips~~

 

 

Leg Press and Squat are the classic movements of the quadriceps. Because of the high pressure at the waist when squatting, the reclining weight-bearing leg lift can avoid this deficiency, so it can be used to impact large weight.
The supine angle is generally not less than 45 degrees. If the small resistance is large, the horizontal kick should be used. Now the 45-degree reclining leg lift is the mainstream, and of course there is a 90-degree supine press.

Target exercise site: quadriceps and gluteus maximus

(In the quadriceps, especially the medial head and the second lateral head, while the rectus femoris does not participate)

Action essentials:


1. Sit on the leg lifter, hold your hip against the diagonal pad, and step your feet on the platform with your shoulders wide. Grasp the handle and apply force from the heel to release the safety plug. Your knee joint should be slightly curved at the beginning of the action.

2. Inhale and slowly reduce the weight until the knee is 90 degrees to stop. Slightly pause, then push the weight up firmly through your heel to return to the initial position, and start exhaling as you push up through the midpoint of the action.

Precautions:

1. During practice, you should not use bad habits such as pushing your knees or using your arms to cross the chest to limit your movements. In addition, when the action is restored, the legs should not be completely straightened, and the knee joints are slightly flexed.

2. The weight of the leg must be much higher than the squat to achieve the effect. Leg training must also be higher than other items. The training standard is: until the instrument is completely unable to move. Because the leg lift is a fixed motion track item, it is difficult to stimulate the deep muscles, and the leg lift is very safe.

3. Bodybuilders generally begin to practice squats and leg lifts. Don't think that squats are enough and you don't need to lift your legs. Seriously practicing your leg lifts will not only increase your quads, but also increase the muscles in your body. It is best to do squats before practicing this exercise until the waist feels unable to withstand heavy pressure and then lift the legs.

4. Comprehensively adjust the distance between the legs, the range of motion, the angle of inclination, and the muscle effect is different:

(1) Spacing between the feet: greater than the shoulder width, the quadriceps, biceps, and buttocks are more balanced; less than the shoulder width, the quadriceps are concentrated.

(2) Range of motion: When the legs are retracted, the knee angle is 30 degrees, which is close to the squat. Legs and knees can continue to be less than 30 degrees, further continue to squeeze the size of the leg muscles, thereby strengthening the quadriceps muscles that are usually difficult to train. In fact, leg lifting is the best way to improve the strength of the buttocks.

(3) Tilt angle: The upper oblique angle is between 45-75 degrees, and the pressure is mainly concentrated on the quadriceps muscle; between 75-90 degrees, the pressure is largely concentrated on the buttocks.

5. You can also do it on one leg. On the one hand, you can adjust the pattern to increase your interest. On the other hand, you can make up the quadriceps of the weaker one.

 

 

 

Contact Details
HONGKONG RONGXIN BIO-TECH CO.,LTD

Contact Person: Manager

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)