Steroid-Hormon-Pulver Sarm Lgd4033 Ligandrol ISO9001 CASs 1165910-22-4 Zustimmung
10grams
MOQ
negotable
Preis
CAS 1165910-22-4 Steroid Hormones Powder Sarm Lgd4033 Ligandrol ISO9001 Approval
Eigenschaften Galerie Produkt-Beschreibung Fordern Sie ein Zitat
Eigenschaften
Grundinformation
Herkunftsort: China
Markenname: RX
Zertifizierung: ISO,GMP
Modellnummer: 585
Markieren:

Rohes Pulver SARMS

,

Sperrig seiende Zyklus-Steroide

Zahlung und Versand AGB
Verpackung Informationen: Paket in der Folientasche oder als Ihr Zeichen.
Lieferzeit: innerhalb 2working Tage nach Zahlung
Zahlungsbedingungen: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram, Banküberweisung und bitcoin
Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000kg/week
Technische Daten
Name: Ligandrol
Anderer Name: Ligandrol-Pulver
Reinheit: 99%
CAS: 1165910-22-4
Grad: Pharmazeutischer Grad
Aussehen: weißes Pulver
Produkt-Beschreibung

Steroid-Hormon-Pulver Sarm Lgd4033 Ligandrol ISO9001 CASs 1165910-22-4 Zustimmung

 

Detail:

Produkt-Name: LGD-4033
Alias: VK5211, Anabolicum
CAS-NR.: 1165910-22-4
Molekulare Formel: C14H12F6N2O
Molekulargewicht: 338,25
Reinheit: 99%
Auftritt: Weißes Pulver
Grad: Pharmazeutischer Grad

 

Was ist LGD-4033?

 

Anablicum (LGD-4033) ist ein selektiver Androgenempfängermodulator (SARM), entdeckt durch Ligand Pharmaceuticals Inc und durch SARMS1 vervollkommnet. LGD-4033 bindet an den Androgenempfänger des Muskels und des Knochens selektiv und weist ähnliche Effekte als Testosteron, mit nur teilweiser Agonisttätigkeit auf die Prostata auf. Es wurde als Weise, die Krankheiten oder Bedingungen zu behandeln entwickelt, die mit Muskel- und Knochenverschlechterung verbunden sind. Der Vorteil, den ein SARM wie LGD über Testosteron hat, ist der Unterschied bezüglich der Tätigkeit er auf dem Körper außerhalb von des Muskels und des Knochens hat.

 

Anabolicum (LGD-4033) ist unbestreitbar die beststen Gründe auf dem Markt heute bis zu aufbauender Energie. Es fügt Extramuskelgebäudeenergie einem Umtrieb, Stärke und Größe einem sperrig seienden Zyklus und Beweglichkeit für den Ausdauerathleten hinzu. An sich verwendet oder mit einen oder mehreren anderen Mitteln, verlangt LGD Anerkennung in der Welt der Gesundheit, Eignung und Bodybuilding gestapelt.

 

Wie funktioniert es?

 

LGD-4033, ein neuer nonsteroidal, selektiver Androgenempfängermündlichmodulator, Bindungen zum Androgenempfänger mit hoher Affinität und Selektivität. Sie zeigt aufbauende Tätigkeit in den Muskeln, anti-resorptive und aufbauende Tätigkeit in den Knochen und eine robuste Selektivität für Muskel und Knochen gegen Prostata und sebaceous Drüsen. LGD-4033 hat vor kurzem eine mehrfache steigende Dosisstudie der Phasen-I in den gesunden Freiwilligen abgeschlossen. Randomisiertes dieses, doppelblinde, Placebo-kontrollierte Phase, die ich studiere, stellte die Sicherheit und die Erträglichkeit bis zu den Dosen von mg 22 pro Tag her.

 

Nutzen LGD-4033

Anabolicum (LGD), wie anderes populäres SARMS, ist sehr vielseitig und hat eine Liste des Nutzens keine Angelegenheit das Ziel des Benutzers. Ob es magere Muskelmasse, Wartung Ihrer schwer verdienten Gewinne während eines Umtriebs oder des Füllens des Abstandes zwischen Steroidzyklen ist, kann LGD-4033 ein sehr nützliches Werkzeug sein. Studien schlagen vor, dass dieses SARM therapeutischen Nutzen zu vielen Testosteronmangelzuständen leiht. Nach dem Beginnen eines Kurses von Anabolicum (LGD) tatsächlich ist es nicht von ungehört, von Verbesserungen in den Gelenkschmerzen oder in den nörgelnden Verletzungen, ganz wie seinen Vetter Ostarine (MK-2866) zu hören. Darüber hinaus kann LGD Stärke, vascularity und fetten Verlust beim Sperrig sein erhöhen, und es kann während „der Neuzusammensetzung“ helfen (recomp).

 

Ligandrol und wird Grier


Ligandrol hat Schlagzeilen in den letzten Wochen für bestimmte Fußballspieler in Schwierigkeiten erhalten gemacht. Florida-Alligatorquarterback wird Grier wurde verschoben vor kurzem für PED-Verwendung. Grier wurde gefunden, um Ligandrol in seinem System während eines Routinetests zu haben.

Ligandrol wird nicht offiziell als Steroid klassifiziert, aber es wird während eine Vergrößerungsdroge der Leistung verboten. Infolgedessen dient Grier eine ein-Jahr-Suspendierung. Der Quarterback macht z.Z. einen Berufungsprozess durch und gesamte Details der Untersuchung sind nicht freigegeben worden. Die meisten Berichte der Droge kommen von Eingeweiht-artigen Quellen NFL - also haben wir noch die Lose, zu lernen.

Eine Quelle, die auf TheBigLead.com veröffentlicht wird, behauptet, dass Grier Ligandrol nahm, um 43 Pfund zu gewinnen. In seinem Erstsemester wog Grier 172 Pfund. Bis zum seinem College-Student im 2. Jahren-Jahr war er bis 215 Pfund sperrig gewesen.

Grier ist möglicherweise der vorstehendste Ligandrol-Benutzer (dieser wissen wir ungefähr). Jedoch ist die Droge mit einer breiten Palette von Athleten und von Fachleuten angeblich populär und umfasst:

- Powerlifters
- Bodybuilder
- Modelle
- Starke Männer
- Crossfitters
- Athleten über allem Sport

 

Wie arbeitet Ligandrol?


Ligandrol arbeitet als selektiver Androgenempfängermodulator (SARM). Das bedeutet, dass es eine hohe Affinität hat, zum mit den Androgenempfängern zu verpfänden. Das „selektive“ Teil des Namens kommt von der Tatsache, die er nur an Androgenempfänger in Ihren Muskeln bindet (nicht in Ihren Knochen oder in anderen Bereichen des Körpers, in dem Androgenempfänger lokalisiert werden).

Die Droge hat legitime medizinische Verwendung zusätzlich zu verwendet werden da eine Vergrößerungsdroge der Leistung. Die Droge LGD-4033 wurde ursprünglich entwickelt, um den Muskel zu behandeln, der Bedingungen vergeudet (wie Muskeldystrophie). Diese Bedingungen werden mit Krankheiten wie Krebs, Krankheit und hohem Alter verbunden.

 
Empfohlene Produkte
Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf
Ansprechpartner : Anne
Telefon : +8613486829776
Zeichen übrig(20/3000)

Home ProductsPure Research Chemicals

CAS 1165910-22-4 Steroid Hormones Powder Sarm Lgd4033 Ligandrol ISO9001 Approval

Good quality Raw Steroid Powders for sales
Good quality Raw Steroid Powders for sales
The trenbolone acetate,anavar,Test enan,test cyp and all the steroids raw powders quality is quite good!Especially the package,very discreetly,i will buy make a big order soon!

—— Nikola

You are a good supplier,thanks for your good quality of HGH,the 50boxes of jintropin was arrived smoothly,and your price is very competitive,i will be a regular customer for you.Looking forward to more surprises!

—— Roger

I'm Online Chat Now

CAS 1165910-22-4 Steroid Hormones Powder Sarm Lgd4033 Ligandrol ISO9001 Approval

China CAS 1165910-22-4 Steroid Hormones Powder Sarm Lgd4033 Ligandrol ISO9001 Approval supplier

Large Image :  CAS 1165910-22-4 Steroid Hormones Powder Sarm Lgd4033 Ligandrol ISO9001 Approval

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: RX
Certification: ISO,GMP
Model Number: 585

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10grams
Price: negotable
Packaging Details: package in foil bag or as your reference.
Delivery Time: within 2working days after payment
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram,bank transfer and bitcoin
Supply Ability: 1000kg/week
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Name: Ligandrol Other Name: Ligandrol Powder
Purity: 99% Cas: 1165910-22-4
Grade: Pharmaceutical Grade Appearence: White Powder

CAS 1165910-22-4 Steroid Hormones Powder Sarm Lgd4033 Ligandrol ISO9001 Approval

 

Detail:

Product Name:LGD-4033
Alias:VK5211,Anabolicum
CAS NO.:1165910-22-4
Molecular Formula:C14H12F6N2O
Molecular Weight:338.25
Purity:99%
Appearance:White Powder
Grade:Pharmaceutical Grade

 

What is LGD-4033?

 

Anablicum (LGD-4033) is a selective androgen receptor modulator (SARM), discovered by Ligand Pharmaceuticals Inc and perfected by SARMS1. LGD-4033 binds to the androgen receptor of muscle and bone selectively, exhibiting similar effects as testosterone, with only partial agonist activity on the prostate. It was developed as a way to treat diseases or conditions associated with muscle and bone deterioration. The advantage a SARM like LGD has over testosterone is the difference in activity it has on the body outside of muscle and bone.

 

Anabolicum (LGD-4033) is unarguably the strongest SARM on the market today as far as anabolic power. It adds extra muscle building power to a cutting cycle, strength and size to a bulking cycle, and resilience for the endurance athlete. Used by itself or stacked with one or more other compounds, LGD demands recognition in the world of health, fitness, and bodybuilding.

 

How it works?

 

LGD-4033, a novel nonsteroidal, oral selective androgen receptor modulator, binds to the androgen receptor with high affinity and selectivity. It demonstrates anabolic activity in muscles, anti-resorptive and anabolic activity in bones and a robust selectivity for muscle and bone versus prostate and sebaceous glands. LGD-4033 has recently completed a Phase I Multiple Ascending Dose study in healthy volunteers. This randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled Phase I study established the safety and tolerability up to doses of 22 mg per day.

 

LGD-4033 Benefits

Anabolicum (LGD), like other popular SARMS, is very versatile and has a list of benefits no matter the goal of the user. Whether it’s lean muscle mass, maintenance of your hard earned gains during a cutting cycle, or bridging the gap between steroid cycles, LGD-4033 can be a very beneficial tool. Studies suggest that this SARM will lend therapeutic benefit to many testosterone deficiency conditions. In fact, it’s not unheard of to hear of improvements in joint pain or nagging injuries after starting a course of Anabolicum (LGD), much like its cousin Ostarine (MK-2866). In addition, LGD can increase strength, vascularity, and fat loss while bulking, and it can help during “recomposition” (recomp).

 

Ligandrol and Will Grier


Ligandrol has been making headlines in recent weeks for getting certain football players in trouble. Florida Gators quarterback Will Grier was recently suspended for PED usage. Grier was found to have Ligandrol in his system during a routine test.

Ligandrol is not officially classified as a steroid, but it is banned as a performance enhancing drug. As a result, Grier will serve a one year suspension. The quarterback is currently undergoing an appeals process and full details of the investigation have not been released. Most of the reports of the drug come from NFL insider-type sources - so we still have lots to learn.

One source published on TheBigLead.com claims that Grier took Ligandrol to gain 43 pounds. In his freshman year, Grier weighed 172 pounds. By his sophomore year, he had bulked up to 215 pounds.

Grier may be the most prominent Ligandrol user (that we know about). However, the drug is reportedly popular with a wide range of athletes and professionals, including:

- Powerlifters
- Bodybuilders
- Models
- Strongmen
- Crossfitters
- Athletes across all sports

 

How Does Ligandrol Work?


Ligandrol works as a selective androgen receptor modulator (SARM). That means it has a high affinity to bond with the androgen receptors. The "selective" part of the name comes from the fact that it only binds to androgen receptors in your muscles (not in your bones, or other areas of the body where androgen receptors are located).

The drug has legitimate medical uses in addition to being used as a performance enhancing drug. The LGD-4033 drug was originally developed to treat muscle wasting conditions (like muscular dystrophy). These conditions are linked with diseases like cancer, illness, and old age.

 

Contact Details
HONGKONG RONGXIN BIO-TECH CO.,LTD

Contact Person: Manager

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)